Solomon's Porch

LATEST DEVOTIONAL

 by 

Selamet Yap

Philippians 3:6

Friday, July 12, 2024 at 7:00 am
Selamet Yap

Nehemiah 1

Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 7:00 am
Samuel Navarro

Joshua 6:22-25

Friday, July 5, 2024 at 7:00 am
Selamet Yap

1 John 1-2:2

Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 7:00 am
Caleb Lin

Psalm 139

Friday, June 28, 2024 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Psalms 138

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Psalm 137

Friday, June 21, 2024 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Psalm 136

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Psalm 135

Friday, June 14, 2024 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 8:5

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 7:00 am
Selamet Yap

2 Samuel 23:1-2

Friday, June 7, 2024 at 7:00 am
Ken Chien

Psalm 134

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Matthew 7:15-23

Friday, May 31, 2024 at 7:00 am
Ken Chien

Psalm 133

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

2 Samuel 15

Friday, May 24, 2024 at 7:00 am
Ken Chien

2 Samuel 6:16

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 7:00 am
Nate Chung

Psalm 132

Friday, May 17, 2024 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Psalm 131

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

2 Corinthians 1:3-4

Friday, May 10, 2024 at 7:00 am
Nate Chung

Genesis 24

Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 7:00 am
Samuel Navarro