Solomon's Porch

LATEST DEVOTIONAL

 by 

Samuel Song

Psalm 128

Friday, April 19, 2024 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Genesis 23

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at 7:00 am
Samuel Navarro

2 Samuel 14:1-17

Friday, April 12, 2024 at 7:00 am
Ken Chien

Psalm 127

Tuesday, April 9, 2024 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Mark 4:35-41

Friday, April 5, 2024 at 7:00 am
Kiwan Chung

1 Kings 3:16-28

Tuesday, April 2, 2024 at 7:00 am
Ben Chen

Matthew 27:1-31

Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 7:00 am
John Moon

Matthew 26:36-75

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 7:00 am
Rebekah Pine

Matthew 26:1-35

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 7:00 am
Manwa Yip

Matthew 24:26-51

Friday, March 22, 2024 at 7:00 am
Harry Mak

Matthew 24:1-25

Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 7:00 am
Vic Chan

Matthew 20:23-29

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 at 7:00 am
Karen Ho

Matthew 23:1-22

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 at 7:00 am
Andrea Foo

Matthew 21:23-46

Friday, March 15, 2024 at 7:00 am
Ben Chen

Matthew 21:1-22

Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 7:00 am
Wee Keat Lee

Matthew 20:1-34

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 at 7:00 am
Amy Tsai

Matthew 16:1-28

Friday, March 8, 2024 at 7:00 am
Andrew Li

Matthew 15:1-39

Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 7:00 am
Constance Tong

Matthew 14:1-36

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 7:00 am
Amanda Tay

Matthew 13:31-58

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 7:00 am
Sin Miaw Yong