Testimony

 
Baptism Service
Sunday, December 01, 2019 at 9:00 am
Mongolia Sharing
Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 9:00 am
Jeju Sharing
Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 9:00 am
ReCreation Sharing
Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 9:00 am
Japan Sharing
Sunday, September 08, 2019 at 9:00 am
Shanti VBS Sharing
Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 9:00 am
Shanti Sharing
Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 9:00 am
Palu Sharing
Sunday, August 04, 2019 at 9:00 am
Baptism Service
Sunday, June 02, 2019 at 9:00 am
Metro Manila Sharing
Sunday, February 03, 2019 at 9:00 am