Solomon's Porch

LATEST SERMON
Samuel Song

Why Come, Holy Spirit?

Sunday, April 7, 2024 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Who Will Roll Away the Stone?

Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 9:00 am
RT Kendall

Good Friday

Friday, March 29, 2024 at 10:00 am
RT Kendall

Fickle Hearts

Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Experiencing the Holy Spirit

Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 9:00 am
Nate Chung

Pointers to Grace

Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 9:00 am
Julius Kim

Holy Spirit, I Need You

Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 9:00 am
Samuel Navarro

Who’s in Charge?

Sunday, February 25, 2024 at 9:00 am
Ken Chien

Living Life Beyond Regret: Perfectionism and Self-judgment

Sunday, February 25, 2024 at 9:00 am
Eric Lehmann

Living Life Beyond Regret: Disappointment & Unfulfilled Dreams

Friday, February 16, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Eric Lehmann

Living Life Beyond Regret: Depression and Anxiety

Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Eric Lehmann

Blessedness

Sunday, February 11, 2024 at 9:00 am
Caleb Lin

Growing in the Fear of God

Sunday, January 28, 2024 at 9:00 am
Nate Chung

Fasting for Revival

Sunday, January 21, 2024 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Fasting for Breakthrough

Sunday, January 14, 2024 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Fasting as Formation

Sunday, January 7, 2024 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song