Solomon's Porch

LATEST SERMON

Living Life Beyond Regret: Depression and Anxiety
Eric Lehmann

Philippians 3:8

Sunday, July 2, 2023 at 9:00 am
Nate Chung

Philippians 3:4-7

Sunday, June 25, 2023 at 11:30 am
Samuel Song

Do You Have Vision In Your Eyes

Sunday, June 18, 2023 at 9:00 am
Dan Britton

Philippians 3:1B-3

Sunday, June 11, 2023 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Loved by Jesus

Sunday, June 4, 2023 at 9:00 am
Samuel Navarro

Prayer Language Part 2

Sunday, May 28, 2023 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Prayer Language Part 1

Sunday, May 21, 2023 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Radical Transformation

Sunday, May 14, 2023 at 9:00 am
Colin Dye

New Covenant Forgiveness

Saturday, May 13, 2023 at 8:00 pm
Colin Dye

Security & Significance

Friday, May 12, 2023 at 8:00 pm
Colin Dye

Desperate for an Encounter

Sunday, May 7, 2023 at 9:00 am
Ken Chien

Retreat Primer

Sunday, April 30, 2023 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Pursuing Holiness

Sunday, April 23, 2023 at 9:00 am
Nate Chung

House Church 101

Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Jesus Christ the Same, Yesterday, Today & Forever

Sunday, April 9, 2023 at 11:30 am
RT Kendall

What Really Happened to Jesus on the Cross?

Friday, April 7, 2023 at 7:30 pm
RT Kendall