Solomon's Porch

Strengthen One Another

Sunday, October 1, 2023 at 9:00 am
Samuel Navarro

Standing Firm in Relationships (Part 3)

Sunday, September 24, 2023 at 9:00 am
Ken Chien

Standing Firm in Relationships (Part 2)

Sunday, September 17, 2023 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Standing Firm in Relationships (Part 1)

Sunday, September 10, 2023 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Philippians 4:1

Sunday, September 3, 2023 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Philippians 3:20-21

Sunday, August 27, 2023 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Philippians 3:18-19

Sunday, August 20, 2023 at 9:00 am
Shao Ming Tong

Philippians 3:17

Sunday, August 13, 2023 at 9:00 am
Ken Chien

Philippians 3:15-16

Sunday, August 6, 2023 at 9:00 am
Ken Chien

A Captivated Life: Press On

Sunday, July 23, 2023 at 9:00 am
Samuel Navarro

A Captivated Life: There Is More

Sunday, July 16, 2023 at 9:00 am
Samuel Navarro

Philippians 3:8

Sunday, July 2, 2023 at 9:00 am
Nate Chung

Philippians 3:4-7

Sunday, June 25, 2023 at 11:30 am
Samuel Song

Do You Have Vision In Your Eyes

Sunday, June 18, 2023 at 9:00 am
Dan Britton

Philippians 3:1B-3

Sunday, June 11, 2023 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Loved by Jesus

Sunday, June 4, 2023 at 9:00 am
Samuel Navarro