Testimony

Baptism Service

Sunday, September 02, 2018 | 9:00 am
Tallie, Pauline, Arlynn, Lia, David, Emma, Ana, Mingmin & Cybil

Kupang Mission Report

Sunday, August 12, 2018 | 11:30 am
David & Ana

Manila Mission Report

Sunday, December 10, 2017 | 9:00 am
Jade, Deborah, Ashley

Poverty Sunday Testimony

Sunday, December 03, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Janella, Ah Jing

Mongolia Missions Trip Report

Sunday, November 19, 2017 | 9:00 am
John, Cybil, Sally

Waiting on God

Saturday, November 04, 2017 | 7:00 pm
Juanita Haralson

Kyoto Testimony

Sunday, September 10, 2017 | 9:00 am
Grace, Verity

Shanghai Testimony

Sunday, August 13, 2017 | 9:00 am
Ken, Samantha, Becky

Kupang Testimony

Sunday, July 30, 2017 | 9:00 am
Samuel & Joyce

Baptism Service

Sunday, June 25, 2017 | 9:00 am
Ezra, Chaemin, Ashley, Gigi, Sam, Chris, William, Una, Isabella, Jason, Samantha, Alex, Kaitlyn, Way, Matthew & Steven