Testimony

Poverty Sunday Testimony

Sunday, December 03, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Janella, Ah Jing

Mongolia Missions Trip Report

Sunday, November 19, 2017 | 9:00 am
John, Cybil, Sally

Waiting on God

Saturday, November 04, 2017 | 7:00 pm
Juanita Haralson

Kyoto Testimony

Sunday, September 10, 2017 | 9:00 am
Grace, Verity

Shanghai Testimony

Sunday, August 13, 2017 | 9:00 am
Ken, Samantha, Becky

Kupang Testimony

Sunday, July 30, 2017 | 9:00 am
Samuel & Joyce

Baptism Service

Sunday, June 25, 2017 | 9:00 am
Ezra, Chaemin, Ashley, Gigi, Sam, Chris, William, Una, Isabella, Jason, Samantha, Alex, Kaitlyn, Way, Matthew & Steven

Freedom (Prison) Ministry

Sunday, May 21, 2017 | 9:00 am
Jessica Yip, James Chia & Abbie Short

My Prophetic Experience

Sunday, February 12, 2017 | 9:00 am
Haeran Suh

Alpha

Sunday, February 05, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Steven Luk