Early Morning Prayer

John 21:1-14

Thursday, May 26, 2022 | 7:00 am
Selamet Yap

Psalm 71

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 | 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Psalm 70

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 | 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Psalm 52

Saturday, May 21, 2022 | 7:00 am
Jacky Lam

Psalm 69

Friday, May 20, 2022 | 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 14

Thursday, May 19, 2022 | 7:00 am
Samuel Navarro

Psalm 68

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 | 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Psalm 67

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 | 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Psalm 13:1-6

Saturday, May 14, 2022 | 7:00 am
Ernie Andres

Psalm 66

Friday, May 13, 2022 | 7:00 am
Samuel Song