Early Morning Prayer

Matthew 21

Tuesday, February 07, 2023 | 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Proverbs 29:25

Saturday, February 04, 2023 | 7:00 am
Marcus Wong

Matthew 20

Friday, February 03, 2023 | 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Romans 12:9-13

Thursday, February 02, 2023 | 7:00 am
Ken Chien

Matthew 5:21-26

Wednesday, February 01, 2023 | 7:00 am
Nate Chung

2 Peter 1:1-15

Saturday, January 28, 2023 | 7:00 am
Ian Foo

Joshua 1:1-9

Friday, January 27, 2023 | 7:00 am
Selamet Yap

Matthew 7:1-5

Thursday, January 26, 2023 | 7:00 am
Ken Chien

Matthew 19

Monday, January 23, 2023 | 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Matthew 18

Saturday, January 21, 2023 | 7:00 am
Samuel Song