Early Morning Prayer

Lent Day 17

Friday, March 05, 2021 | 7:00 am
KJ Chang

Lent Day 16

Thursday, March 04, 2021 | 7:00 am
John Li

Lent Day 15

Wednesday, March 03, 2021 | 7:00 am
Christine So

Lent Day 14

Tuesday, March 02, 2021 | 7:00 am
Brenda Lin

Lent Day 11

Saturday, February 27, 2021 | 12:00 am
John Moon

Lent Day 10

Friday, February 26, 2021 | 7:00 am
Grace Leung

Lent Day 9

Thursday, February 25, 2021 | 7:00 am
Christina Tang

Lent Day 8

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 | 12:00 am
Janie Chien

Lent Day 7

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 | 7:00 am
James Lee

Lent Day 4

Saturday, February 20, 2021 | 7:00 am
Calen Kim