Early Morning Prayer

Psalm 39

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Psalms 45

Saturday, September 18, 2021 | 7:00 am
Jacky Lam

1 John 1:5-10

Friday, September 17, 2021 | 7:00 am
Selamet Yap

Romans 10:14-17

Thursday, September 16, 2021 | 7:00 am
Ernie Andres

Mark 10:13-16

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 7:00 am
Andrew Mak

Exodus 8

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 | 7:00 am
Ken Chien

John 13:1-20

Saturday, September 11, 2021 | 7:00 am
Sandeep Sodhi

Psalm 38

Friday, September 10, 2021 | 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Matthew 9:9-13

Thursday, September 09, 2021 | 7:00 am
Caleb Lin

Philemon 4-7

Wednesday, September 08, 2021 | 7:00 am
Andrew Mak