Early Morning Prayer

Luke 1:5-7

Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 7:00 am
Selamet Yap

Leviticus 23:26-32

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | 7:00 am
Ernie Andres

Acts 28:1-10

Tuesday, August 09, 2022 | 7:00 am
Samuel Navarro

Philippians 3:10-14

Saturday, August 06, 2022 | 7:00 am
Ernie Andres

1 Corinthians 13:8-10

Friday, August 05, 2022 | 7:00 am
Ken Chien

Galatians 5:22-23

Thursday, August 04, 2022 | 7:00 am
Nate Chung

Leviticus 23:26-32

Wednesday, August 03, 2022 | 7:00 am
Ernie Andres

Acts 27

Tuesday, August 02, 2022 | 7:00 am
Samuel Navarro

John 14:15-31

Saturday, July 30, 2022 | 7:00 am
Sandeep Sodhi

Acts 22:1-21

Friday, July 29, 2022 | 7:00 am
Samuel Navarro