Early Morning Prayer

Psalms 37

Saturday, May 08, 2021 | 7:00 am
Jacky Lam

Psalm 25

Friday, May 07, 2021 | 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Leviticus 25:1-7

Thursday, May 06, 2021 | 7:00 am
Sally Xie

Matthew 18:1-19

Wednesday, May 05, 2021 | 7:00 am
Andrew Mak

Psalm 24

Tuesday, May 04, 2021 | 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Psalm 23

Friday, April 30, 2021 | 7:00 am
Samuel Song

1 Samuel 10

Thursday, April 29, 2021 | 7:00 am
Pastor Mary Westrate

Psalm 22

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 | 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Psalm 21

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Matthew 7:21-29

Saturday, April 24, 2021 | 7:00 am
Ian Foo