Early Morning Prayer

Job 29

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 | 12:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Job 28

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 | 7:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Jonah 1:1-3

Saturday, September 26, 2020 | 7:00 am
Marcus Wong

Job 27

Friday, September 25, 2020 | 7:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Job 26

Thursday, September 24, 2020 | 7:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Lamentations 4

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 | 12:00 am
Donald Ma

Job 25

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 | 7:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

John 10:11-21

Saturday, September 19, 2020 | 7:00 am
Sandeep Sodhi

Living Hope

Saturday, September 12, 2020 | 7:00 am
Ian Foo

Lamentations 3

Thursday, September 17, 2020 | 7:00 am
Donald Ma