Solomon's Porch

LATEST MORNING DEVOTIONAL

Matthew 12:1-21
Ken Chien

Acts 22

Monday, February 2, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 20

Saturday, January 24, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 19

Friday, January 23, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 18

Thursday, January 22, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 17

Wednesday, January 21, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 16

Tuesday, January 20, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 15

Monday, January 19, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 14

Saturday, January 17, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 13

Friday, January 16, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 12

Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 11

Wednesday, January 14, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 10

Tuesday, January 13, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 9

Monday, January 12, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 8

Saturday, January 10, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 7

Friday, January 9, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 6

Thursday, January 8, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 5

Wednesday, January 7, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 4

Tuesday, January 6, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 3

Monday, January 5, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song

Acts 2

Saturday, January 3, 2009 at 7:00 am
Samuel Song