Early Morning Prayer

Lent Day 36

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 | 7:00 am
Kiwan Chung

Lent Day 35

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 | 7:00 am
Marcus Wong

Lent Day 32

Saturday, March 20, 2021 | 7:00 am
Trish Kim

Lent Day 31

Friday, March 19, 2021 | 7:00 am
Bryan Chiu

Lent Day 30

Thursday, March 18, 2021 | 7:00 am
John Kang

Lent Day 29

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | 7:00 am
Jimmy Choi

Lent Day 28

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | 7:00 am
Chris Lee

Lent Day 25

Saturday, March 13, 2021 | 7:00 am
Cora Mak

Lent Day 24

Friday, March 12, 2021 | 7:00 am
Kathleen Lee

Lent Day 23

Thursday, March 11, 2021 | 7:00 am
Sue Moon