Early Morning Prayer

Mark 3

Wednesday, January 06, 2021 | 7:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Mark 2

Tuesday, January 05, 2021 | 7:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Mark 1

Monday, January 04, 2021 | 7:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Mark Background

Saturday, January 02, 2021 | 7:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Deuteronomy 5:12-15

Thursday, December 31, 2020 | 7:00 am
Donald Ma

Psalm 119:41-48

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 | 7:00 am
Pastor Selamet Yap

Job 1:6-11

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 | 7:00 am
Pastor Nate Chung

Matthew 20:1-16

Saturday, December 26, 2020 | 7:00 am
Ian Foo

Matthew 1:18-25

Thursday, December 24, 2020 | 7:00 am
Donald Ma

Psalm 119:33-40

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 | 7:00 am
Pastor Selamet Yap