Solomon's Porch

LATEST MORNING DEVOTIONAL

Matthew 12:1-21
Ken Chien

Acts 19

Tuesday, August 15, 2023 at 7:00 am
Ernie Andres

Mark 12:29-31

Saturday, August 12, 2023 at 7:00 am
Sterling Chiu

Luke 10:17-20

Friday, August 11, 2023 at 7:00 am
Selamet Yap

Genesis 11:27-12:9

Thursday, August 10, 2023 at 7:00 am
Samuel Navarro

Luke 15:8-10

Wednesday, August 9, 2023 at 7:00 am
Ken Chien

Luke 19:1-10

Tuesday, August 8, 2023 at 7:00 am
Selamet Yap

Acts 18

Saturday, August 5, 2023 at 7:00 am
Ernie Andres

Luke 9:57-62

Friday, August 4, 2023 at 7:00 am
Selamet Yap

Genesis 11

Thursday, August 3, 2023 at 7:00 am
Samuel Navarro

Luke 15:1-7

Wednesday, August 2, 2023 at 7:00 am
Ken Chien

Acts 17

Tuesday, August 1, 2023 at 7:00 am
Ernie Andres

1 Kings 18:41-45

Saturday, July 29, 2023 at 7:00 am
Marcus Wong

Matthew 11:2-6

Friday, July 28, 2023 at 7:00 am
Selamet Yap

Matthew 14:22-33

Thursday, July 27, 2023 at 7:00 am
Samuel Navarro

Acts 16

Wednesday, July 26, 2023 at 7:00 am
Ernie Andres

Luke 14:28-35

Tuesday, July 25, 2023 at 7:00 am
Ken Chien

James 1:1-12

Saturday, July 22, 2023 at 7:00 am
Ian Foo

Luke 14:25-34

Friday, July 21, 2023 at 7:00 am
Ken Chien

Genesis 10

Thursday, July 20, 2023 at 7:00 am
Samuel Navarro

Acts 15

Wednesday, July 19, 2023 at 7:00 am
Ernie Andres