Sermon

Alignment

Sunday, November 22, 2020 | 9:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Restoration through Confrontation

Sunday, November 15, 2020 | 9:00 am
Pastor Ken Chien

Membership Covenant

Sunday, November 08, 2020 | 9:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Disorder To Order

Sunday, November 01, 2020 | 9:00 am
Pastor Nate Chung

Why Membership?

Sunday, October 25, 2020 | 9:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Membership I

Sunday, October 18, 2020 | 9:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Being Missional

Sunday, October 11, 2020 | 9:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Authentic Community

Sunday, October 04, 2020 | 9:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Prayer and Fasting

Sunday, September 27, 2020 | 12:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Prayer-Driven Leadership

Sunday, September 20, 2020 | 10:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song