Sermon

To Be Like Him

Sunday, September 25, 2022 | 9:00 am
Samuel Song

To Know Him

Sunday, September 18, 2022 | 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Our Response

Sunday, September 11, 2022 | 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Three Bows

Sunday, September 04, 2022 | 9:00 am
Samuel Song

The Heart Of Disciplines

Sunday, August 28, 2022 | 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Spiritual Disciplines: Celebration

Sunday, August 21, 2022 | 9:00 am
Ken Chien

Spiritual Disciplines: Simplicity

Sunday, August 14, 2022 | 9:00 am
Haeran Song

Spiritual Disciplines: Worship

Sunday, August 07, 2022 | 11:30 am
Nate Chung

Spiritual Disciplines: Guidance

Sunday, July 31, 2022 | 9:00 am
Shao Ming Tong

Spiritual Disciplines: Study

Sunday, July 24, 2022 | 9:00 am
Jacky Lam