Sermon

The Hope of Christmas

Sunday, December 20, 2020 | 12:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Alignment (God Hates Idolatry II)

Sunday, December 13, 2020 | 12:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Alignment (God Hates Idolatry)

Sunday, December 06, 2020 | 10:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Alignment (Things God Hates)

Sunday, November 29, 2020 | 9:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Alignment

Sunday, November 22, 2020 | 9:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Restoration through Confrontation

Sunday, November 15, 2020 | 9:00 am
Pastor Ken Chien

Membership Covenant

Sunday, November 08, 2020 | 9:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Disorder To Order

Sunday, November 01, 2020 | 9:00 am
Pastor Nate Chung

Why Membership?

Sunday, October 25, 2020 | 9:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song

Membership I

Sunday, October 18, 2020 | 9:00 am
Pastor Samuel Song