Deuteronomy 32

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 at 7:00 am | Samuel Song

Deuteronomy 31

Friday, September 18, 2015 at 7:00 am | Samuel Song

Deuteronomy 29

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at 7:00 am | Samuel Song

Deuteronomy 28

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 7:00 am | Samuel Song

Deuteronomy 27

Friday, September 11, 2015 at 7:00 am | Samuel Song

Deuteronomy 26

Thursday, September 10, 2015 at 7:00 am | Samuel Song

Deuteronomy 25

Wednesday, September 09, 2015 at 7:00 am | Samuel Song

Deuteronomy 24

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 at 7:00 am | Samuel Song

Deuteronomy 23

Friday, August 28, 2015 at 7:00 am | Samuel Song

Deuteronomy 21

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 at 7:00 am | Samuel Song