Lent Day 29 (Matthew 18:15-35 | Ephesians 5:8-14)

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 7:00 am | Manson Kwok

Lent Day 28 (Matthew 18:1-14 | Ephesians 5:3-7)

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 7:00 am | Carmen Wong

Lent Day 25 (Matthew 16:1-12 | Ephesians 4:29-30)

Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 7:00 am | Lu Yi

Lent Day 24 (Matthew 15:21-39 | Ephesians 4:26-28)

Friday, March 20, 2020 at 7:00 am | Donald Ma

Lent Day 23 (Matthew 15:1-20 | Ephesians 4:25)

Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 7:00 am | Kelvin Teo

Lent Day 22 (Matthew 14:1-36 | Ephesians 4:20-24)

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 7:00 am | Brian Lo

Lent Day 16 (Matthew 11:1-24 | Ephesians 3:20-21)

Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 7:00 am | Reno Ong

Lent Day 14 (Matthew 10:1-25 | Ephesians 3:7-13)

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 7:00 am | Connie Mak

Lent Day 10 (Matthew 7:13-29 | Ephesians 2:11-13)

Friday, March 06, 2020 at 7:00 am | Lishan Loong

Lent Day 9 (Matthew 7:1-12 | Ephesians 2:10)

Thursday, March 05, 2020 at 7:00 am | Christina Kim