Exodus 12:14-20; Leviticus 23:6-8

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 7:00 am | Ernie Andres

Leviticus 23:4-5; Exodus 12:1-14

Wednesday, June 08, 2022 at 7:00 am | Ernie Andres

Exodus 3:13-14

Saturday, February 05, 2022 at 7:00 am | Ernie Andres

Exodus 9

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 at 7:00 am | Ken Chien

Exodus 8

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 7:00 am | Ken Chien

Exodus 7

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 7:00 am | Ken Chien

Exodus 6

Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 7:00 am | Ken Chien

Exodus 5

Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 7:00 am | Ken Chien

Exodus 4

Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 7:00 am | Ken Chien

Exodus 2

Thursday, February 04, 2021 at 7:00 am | Ken Chien