Leviticus 23:26-32

Wednesday, August 03, 2022 at 7:00 am | Ernie Andres

Leviticus 23:23-25

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 7:00 am | Ernie Andres

Leviticus 23:23-25

Wednesday, July 06, 2022 at 7:00 am | Ernie Andres

Leviticus 23:15-22

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 7:00 am | Ernie Andres

Leviticus 23:9-14

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 7:00 am | Ernie Andres

Exodus 12:14-20; Leviticus 23:6-8

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 7:00 am | Ernie Andres

Leviticus 23:4-5; Exodus 12:1-14

Wednesday, June 08, 2022 at 7:00 am | Ernie Andres

Leviticus 23

Saturday, June 04, 2022 at 7:00 am | Ernie Andres

Leviticus 23

Wednesday, June 01, 2022 at 7:00 am | Ernie Andres

Leviticus 25:1-7

Thursday, May 06, 2021 at 7:00 am | Sally Xie