Lent Day 43

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 7:00 am | Monica Chung

Lent Day 42

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 at 7:00 am | Thaddeus Tien

Lent Day 39

Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 7:00 am | Sally Xie

Lent Day 38

Friday, March 26, 2021 at 7:00 am | Yiling Tien

Lent Day 36

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 7:00 am | Kiwan Chung

Lent Day 35

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at 7:00 am | Marcus Wong

Lent Day 32

Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 7:00 am | Trish Kim

Lent Day 31

Friday, March 19, 2021 at 7:00 am | Bryan Chiu

Lent Day 30

Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 7:00 am | John Kang

Lent Day 29

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 7:00 am | Jimmy Choi