Solomon's Porch

LATEST SERMON

Who’s in Charge?
Ken Chien

Spiritual Disciplines: Solitude

Sunday, July 10, 2022 at 9:00 am
Samuel Navarro

Confession, a Corporate Discipline

Sunday, July 3, 2022 at 9:00 am
Rachel Chung

Spiritual Disciplines: Service

Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 9:00 am
Faby Ruesga

Spiritual Disciplines: Meditations

Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 9:00 am
Ken Chien

Unanswered Prayer

Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 9:00 am
Matthew Chung

Spiritual Disciplines: Fasting

Sunday, June 5, 2022 at 9:00 am
Nate Chung

Spiritual Disciplines

Sunday, May 29, 2022 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Philippians 2:14-16

Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Philippians 2:12-13

Sunday, May 15, 2022 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Philippians 2:8-11

Sunday, May 8, 2022 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Philippians 2:6-7

Sunday, May 1, 2022 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

Philippians 2:5

Sunday, April 24, 2022 at 9:00 am
Samuel Song

I Am the Resurrection and the Life

Sunday, April 17, 2022 at 10:00 am
RT Kendall

The Cross

Friday, April 15, 2022 at 10:00 am
Samuel Song

I Am the True Vine

Sunday, April 10, 2022 at 10:00 am
Samuel Song

I Am the Way and the Truth and the Life

Sunday, April 3, 2022 at 10:00 am
Ken Chien