Solomon's Porch

LATEST SERMON

Who’s in Charge?
Ken Chien

Inner Healing Conference 2

Saturday, January 30, 2010 at 10:00 am
Charles Kraft

Inner Healing Conference 1

Friday, January 29, 2010 at 8:00 pm
Charles Kraft

Relationships

Sunday, January 24, 2010 at 10:00 am
Samuel Song

Connect

Sunday, January 17, 2010 at 10:00 am
Samuel Song

Fasting III

Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 10:00 am
Nate Chung

Fasting II

Sunday, January 3, 2010 at 10:00 am
Samuel Song

New Year’s Eve Service

Thursday, December 31, 2009 at 10:00 pm
Sam Kim

Fasting I

Sunday, December 27, 2009 at 10:00 am
Samuel Song

Overflow

Sunday, December 20, 2009 at 10:00 am
Sam Kim

Mary Christmas

Sunday, December 13, 2009 at 10:00 am
Samuel Song

Building Our Church

Sunday, December 6, 2009 at 10:00 am
Sam Kim

Are You Living as a Son or a Servant?

Sunday, November 29, 2009 at 2:00 pm
Michael Pierce

Prepared for Kingdom Life

Sunday, November 29, 2009 at 10:00 am
Michael Pierce

What’s Right About the Church?

Sunday, November 22, 2009 at 10:00 am
Samuel Song

Building God’s House

Sunday, November 15, 2009 at 10:00 am
Samuel Song

God’s House

Sunday, November 8, 2009 at 10:00 am
Samuel Song