Solomon's Porch

LATEST SERMON

Who’s in Charge?
Ken Chien

The Opportunity of Faith

Sunday, November 1, 2009 at 10:00 am
Samuel Song

Impossible is Nothing Retreat (Session 6)

Monday, October 26, 2009 at 9:30 am
Stefaan Hugo

Impossible is Nothing Retreat (Session 5)

Sunday, October 25, 2009 at 7:30 pm
Stefaan Hugo

Impossible is Nothing Retreat (Session 4)

Sunday, October 25, 2009 at 9:30 am
Stefaan Hugo

Impossible is Nothing Retreat (Session 3)

Saturday, October 24, 2009 at 7:30 pm
Stefaan Hugo

Impossible is Nothing Retreat (Session 2)

Saturday, October 24, 2009 at 4:00 pm
Stefaan Hugo

Impossible is Nothing Retreat (Session 1)

Friday, October 23, 2009 at 8:00 pm
Stefaan Hugo

Ingredients for the Impossible

Sunday, October 18, 2009 at 10:00 am
Samuel Song

Are You Hungry?

Sunday, October 11, 2009 at 10:00 am
Nate Chung

Antidote For The Religious Spirit

Sunday, October 4, 2009 at 2:00 pm
Samuel Song

Signs of a Religious Spirit

Sunday, September 27, 2009 at 10:00 am
Samuel Song

Religious Spirit

Sunday, September 13, 2009 at 2:00 pm
Samuel Song

Schemes of the Enemy

Sunday, September 6, 2009 at 10:00 am
Samuel Song

From Natural to Spiritual

Sunday, August 30, 2009 at 10:00 am
Jimmy Stewart

Unity of the Church

Sunday, August 23, 2009 at 10:00 am
Nate Chung

Your Miracle is Knocking at the Door

Sunday, August 16, 2009 at 2:00 pm
Sean Smith