Solomon's Porch

LATEST SERMON

Living Life Beyond Regret: Perfectionism and Self-judgment
Eric Lehmann

6th Anniversary Revival – Sunday 10am

Sunday, February 22, 2009 at 10:00 am
Bruce Marchiano

6th Anniversary Revival – Saturday 7pm

Saturday, February 21, 2009 at 7:00 pm
Bruce Marchiano

6th Anniversary Revival – Saturday 2pm

Saturday, February 21, 2009 at 2:00 pm
Bruce Marchiano

6th Anniversary Revival – Friday 8pm

Friday, February 20, 2009 at 8:00 pm
Bruce Marchiano

Presence Over Promise

Sunday, February 15, 2009 at 2:00 pm
Sam Kim

Year Of The Impossible

Sunday, February 8, 2009 at 10:00 am
Samuel Song

The Great Commandment

Sunday, February 1, 2009 at 10:00 am
Nate Chung

Contending for Breakthrough

Sunday, January 25, 2009 at 2:00 pm
Samuel Song

God Cares For You

Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 11:00 am
Samuel Song

Fasting (Part 3)

Sunday, January 11, 2009 at 11:00 am
Samuel Song

Fasting (Part 2)

Sunday, January 4, 2009 at 11:00 am
Samuel Song

Fasting (Part 1)

Sunday, December 28, 2008 at 11:00 am
Samuel Song

The Gift

Sunday, December 21, 2008 at 11:00 am
Sam Kim

Meaning of Christmas

Sunday, December 14, 2008 at 11:00 am
Samuel Song

Power in Weakness

Sunday, December 7, 2008 at 11:00 am
Sam Kim

Hope

Sunday, November 30, 2008 at 11:00 am
Nate Chung