Solomon's Porch

LATEST SERMON
Beth and Emma

The Great Commandment

Sunday, February 1, 2009 at 10:00 am
Nate Chung

Contending for Breakthrough

Sunday, January 25, 2009 at 2:00 pm
Samuel Song

God Cares For You

Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 11:00 am
Samuel Song

Fasting (Part 3)

Sunday, January 11, 2009 at 11:00 am
Samuel Song

Fasting (Part 2)

Sunday, January 4, 2009 at 11:00 am
Samuel Song

Fasting (Part 1)

Sunday, December 28, 2008 at 11:00 am
Samuel Song

The Gift

Sunday, December 21, 2008 at 11:00 am
Sam Kim

Meaning of Christmas

Sunday, December 14, 2008 at 11:00 am
Samuel Song

Power in Weakness

Sunday, December 7, 2008 at 11:00 am
Sam Kim

Hope

Sunday, November 30, 2008 at 11:00 am
Nate Chung

Give Thanks

Sunday, November 23, 2008 at 11:00 am
Nate Chung

Our Greatest Challenge

Sunday, November 16, 2008 at 11:00 am
Samuel Song

Experiencing Father’s Love

Sunday, November 9, 2008 at 11:00 am
Jimmy Stewart

Our Responsibility

Sunday, November 2, 2008 at 11:00 am
Samuel Song

Nicodemus

Sunday, October 26, 2008 at 11:00 am
Robert Oh

Relationship Conference (Session 4)

Saturday, October 25, 2008 at 7:00 pm
Robert Oh